nn__logo-inline--chocolate-box--1000w.jp

KSH Safety Services is not responsible for the content of external news sites. The link above is provided for the benefit of those seeking the latest news about UK health and safety issues.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

Bank Holidays



KSH Safety Services will be closed to business on all the dates shown.


26 December 2022 Monday Boxing Day

27 December 2022 Tuesday Christmas Day (substitute day)

2 January 2023 Monday New Year’s Day (substitute day)

7 April 2023 Friday Good Friday

10 April 2023 Monday Easter Monday

1 May 2023 Monday Early May bank holiday

8 May 2023 Monday Coronation of HM King Charles III and HM Queen Camilla

29 May 2023 Monday Spring bank holiday

28 August 2023 Monday Summer bank holiday

25 December 2023 Monday Christmas Day

26 December 2023 Tuesday Boxing Day


We will also be closed Friday 23 December 2022 to Tuesday 3 January 2023 inclusive.


The Content on Our Site, KSHSafety.com, including this blog post, does not constitute advice on which you should rely.  It is provided for general information purposes only.  Professional or specialist advice should always be sought before taking any action relating to health and safety in the workplace. We make no representation, warranty, or guarantee that Our Site will meet your requirements, that it will not infringe the rights of third parties, that it will be compatible with all software and hardware, or that it will be secure. We make reasonable efforts to ensure that the Content on Our Site is complete, accurate, and up-to-date.  We do not, however, make any representations, warranties or guarantees (whether express or implied) that the Content is complete, accurate, or up-to-date. If you subscribe via this site, we store your email with our email marketing and website provider Wix. The EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) is a data privacy regulation to protect all EU citizens’ data. It gives our customers, among other requirements, the right to receive or delete all their personal data. If you wish to do this please email us via the Contact us page and we will request this from Wix. This website is © KSH Safety Services